Latest events

    Our Donors & Supporters

    Friedrich Ebert Foundation
    European Commission
    Bosnia & Herzegovina Association for UN
    Central Youth Action Council Kosovo
    Konrad Adenauer Foundation
    National Youth Council of Serbia
    Ministry of Education, Sport and Youth
    Konrad Adenauer Foundation
    Regional Youth Cooperation Office
    National Youth Council of Macedonia
    Municipality of Tirana
    Cooperation and Development Institute
    European Movement Albania
    High School Students Union of Montenegro